COMMISSION BOARD

U.S. DELEGATION

Co-Chair Jon Piechowski

Co-Treasurer Catherine Muller

Members

Gayle Allard Charles Coward Dana Knowles David Nordlund David White

SPANISH DELEGATION

Co-Chair Santiago Herrero Amigo

Co-Treasurer Diego Mayoral Gil-Casares

Members Amaya Cal Linares Benjamín Cendrero Agenjo Inmaculada Figueroa Rojas Rafael Ivorra Zaragoza Fernando Prieto Ríos

COMMISSION STAFF

Executive Director Alberto López San Miguel

Financial Manager Noemí Pons Pascual

Assistant to Executive Director Nines Aguilar García