COMMISSION BOARD

U.S. DELEGATION

SPANISH DELEGATION

Co-Chair

Jon Piechowski

Co-Chair

Santiago Herrero Amigo

Co-Treasurer

Justen Thomas

Co-Treasurer

Belén Yuste Rojas

Members

Gayle Allard Charles Coward Dana Knowles David Nordlund David White Members

Lourdes Almodóvar Ruiz Olivie Bayón Céspedes Andrés Contreras Serrano Inmaculada Figueroa Rojas Fernando Prieto Ríos

COMMISSION STAFF

Executive Director

Alberto López San Miguel

Financial Manager

Noemí Pons Pascual

Assistant to Executive Director

Nines Aguilar