# **COMMISSION BOARD**

## **U.S. DELEGATION**

**Co-Chair** Joseph Mellott

**Co-Treasurer** Justen Thomas

#### Members

Gayle Allard Charles Coward Dana Knowles David Nordlund David White

# SPANISH DELEGATION

**Co-Chair** Guzmán Palacios Fernández

> **Co-Treasurer** Belén Yuste Rojas

**Members** Lourdes Almodóvar Ruiz Olivie Bayón Céspedes Andrés Contreras Serrano Inmaculada Figueroa Rojas Fernando Prieto Ríos

# **COMMISSION STAFF**

**Executive Director** Alberto López San Miguel

> Program Officer (U.S. Program) Katherine Matles

Program Officer (Spanish Program) Victoria Ruiz Lafuente

Financial Manager Noemí Pons Pascual