## **COMMISSION BOARD**

**U.S. DELEGATION** 

**SPANISH DELEGATION** 

**Co-Chair** Stewart D. Tuttle **Co-Chair** Miguel Albero Suárez

**Co-Treasurer** Ana M. Duque-Higgins **Co-Treasurer** Leticia Pico de Coaña Suárez

**Members** 

Gayle Allard Charles Coward Dana Knowles David Nordlund David White Members

Carmen Bermúdez Rojas-Marcos Andrés Contreras Serrano Fernando Fernández-Aguayo Muñoz Manuel Lejarreta Lobo Carmen Páez Soria

## **COMMISSION STAFF**

**Executive Director** 

Alberto López San Miguel

Program Officer (U.S. Program)
Katherine Matles

Program Officer (Spanish Program) Victoria Ruiz Lafuente

**Financial Manager** Noemí Pons Pascual